Ihre Ansprechpartner


Klaus Thiele

Inhaber

+49 162 2993571
E-mail senden

k.thiele@rainbow-international.de

Volker Seifert

Technischer Leiter und Projektleitung

+49 162 2993572
E-mail senden

v.seifert@rainbow-international.de

Klaus Schönfeldt

Projektleiter

0173.2967171
E-mail senden

k.schoenfeldt@rainbow-international.de

Sebastian Götz

Projektleiter

+49 174 1936996
E-mail senden

s.goetz@rainbow-international.de

Kai Hagenloch

Projektleitung

+49 162 2993577
E-mail senden

k.hagenloch@rainbow-international.de

Wojciech Czech

Bauleiter Sanierung

+49 152 28620271
E-mail senden

w.czech@rainbow-international.de

Nicola Peluso

Leckorter

+49 162 2993576
E-mail senden

n.peluso@rainbow-international.de

Rocco Marchisella

Leckorter

+49 173 6289557
E-mail senden

r.marchisella@rainbow-international.de

Daniela Sokol

Büro

0711 80607790
E-mail senden

stuttgart@rainbow-international.de

Kerstin Schönfeldt

Büro

07232-319 0 950
E-mail senden

pforzheim@rainbow-international.de

Honorata Spiewok

Büro/GF-Assistenz

0711 - 80 60 77 90
E-mail senden

stuttgart@rainbow-international.de